Facebook tutorial – Using Facebook Shuffle to Update Your Facebook Status

I would never have thought of using Facebook Shuffle to update your Facebook status. In fact I didn’t even know it existed until my daughter told me about it. I was looking at her Facebook status one day, and asked her about what she had written on her Facebook status. It really didn’t look like something that she could have thought of herself. This is when she had to show me Facebook shuffle because I did not understand what she was talking about.

Using Facebook shuffle to update your Facebook status?

Facebook shuffle is a little APP that you can get on Facebook that will shuffle sayings 0r status updates until you find one that you like. If you find it hard to think of something to write in your Facebook status then using Facebook shuffle to update your Facebook status is an easy way out.

How to use Facebook shuffle to update your Facebook status?

1.  Go to your Facebook account and in the search bar at the top type in “status shuffle”. See the screen shot below.

2. This you will see the status shuffle with the pink logo appear. Click on it.

status shuffle

3.  If you do not have the App installed press on the allow button and then press on the go to App button.

status shuffle allow access

facebook status updates app

4. You will be taken to status shuffle where you will see some sayings that can be put on your Facebook status.

5.  Simply press on shuffle if you do not like what you see.

facebook status updates

6.  When you find a status update that you like, click on the button that says set my status.

facebook status updates

7.  A box will appear and allow you to copy the text and drag it into another box to update your Facebook status. See the screen shot below.

facebook status updates

Facebook Shuffle

8.  Your Facebook status will be updated with the status shuffle text. See the screen shot below, I updated my Facebook status by using status shuffle.

status shuffle facebook

See more Facebook Tips

Watch the video below to see how easy it is to use Facebook shuffle to update your Facebook status.

When using Facebook Shuffle to update your Facebook status you will come across some really funny sayings which will trigger a lot of action on your Facebook account.

One comment on “Facebook tutorial – Using Facebook Shuffle to Update Your Facebook Status

  1. Good day. I am wondering if you would be interested in doing a link swap? I notice your website: https://arzrasel.wordpress.com/2012/07/30/facebook-tutorial-using-facebook-shuffle-to-update-your-facebook-status/ and my website are based mostly around the same subject. I’d really like to swap links or perhaps guest author a article for you. Here is my personal contact: Centeno5619@gmail.com. I highly recommend you contact me if you’re even slightly interested. Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

